Plantronics voyager legend cs отзывы

  • Рейтинг: 4.6
  • - 75 голосов
Загрузка плеера
  • Опубликованно: 22.09.2017
  • Продолжительность: 00:00:45
  • Просмотров: 93
  • Категория: Legend
Рейтинг:

Комментарии (11)

If it wasn t for the stupid charger thing i would love this. It has to change to a micro usb instead of the silly proprietary thing.

Major Rex 23.09.2017 - 07:58

Is there going to be a next generation for this? Just wondering if anyone know.

Ipwn3R123 24.09.2017 - 18:46

The best headset ever. I use now an plantronic voyager pro but surrely i wil upgrade my headset with this new one

Mikebaross 24.09.2017 - 23:00

This is the grand design from plantronics! ! ! ! Daleeeeeeeeeeeeee

Kai100Cls0413 25.09.2017 - 17:51

Wow! With this headset your coffee comes in seconds and it s free! And, everything is great, great, excellent and perfect unless you re a little girl who needs quality time with daddy.

Kcolmeh62 27.09.2017 - 02:51

Which bluetooth headset you have try before?

1Digitalonline 28.09.2017 - 05:07

The best bluetooth headset, best comfort. Find it here delcom. No

Ramin Ramini 28.09.2017 - 09:54

The voice is clear even on train

1Digitalonline 29.09.2017 - 11:24

Have been using this headset since a couple of days and i absolutely love it, only con to it is that they have a proprietery charging port, a magnetic one, i really miss the pro hd in this scenario where it had the universal micro charging port

Bosseslife7 29.09.2017 - 20:17

Well darn it! Looks like i have to upgrade my voyager headset yet again! Lol i love these voyager headsets and as a truck driver and resident of santa cruz county where plantronics is headquartered, i am a pretty loyal customer! A lot of my fellow truck drivers also use this headset due to the fact that once you put it on you forget it s there it is so comfortable! Thanks plantronics for making me upgrade. Again, lol.

Truckindawg1 01.10.2017 - 15:31

Great headset! !

Xinmovieintaiwan 01.10.2017 - 20:00

Популярные ролики

Похожие материалы в интернете

Plantronics voyager legend cs отзывы

Plantronics voyager legend cs отзывы

Видео в категории "Legend"

Legends тульская 06:40